Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by


The Paragon School is a model of excellence in exceptional student education, combining research-based methods with innovative strategies to help high functioning students with autism or Asperger's Syndrome maximize their potential.

  • Accredited by Florida Council of Independent Schools

  • Accepting McKay Scholarship

Each student carries on as a fulfilled, successful member of society having achieved academic, social and behavioral excellence in an environment centered on Christian values.

find out more.


Open House Schedule

9:30 a.m.


Attending an open house is the first step in the application process.


or 407-644-1546.
Adults only, please.


Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017




Thank you for helping us build our new playground!



Please make a donation to The Paragon School today by clicking below. Thank you!


Important Dates



Thursday, October 27, 2016

Middle/High School

Jack-o-Lantern Museum


Friday, October 28, 2016

Middle/High School

Halloween Dance


Friday, November 4, 2016

Student Holiday

Teacher Professional Day


Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thanksgiving Luncheon


Friday, November 18, 2016

No Aftercare


Monday -Friday, November 21-15, 2016

School Closed

Thanksgiving Break


Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Cookies & Carols

No Aftercare


Friday, December 16, 2016

No Aftercare


December 19, 2016 - January 2, 2017

School Closed

Christmas Break


Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Student Holiday

Teacher Professional Day


Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Students Return



Celebrating our new facility!

January 2015


Community Partners


Thank you to our Community Partners for supporting our Program.

FairWater Florist

Freedom Ride

Northland - A Church Distributed

NYPD Pizza


Orange County Library

Welbourn Avenue Nursery & Kindergarten


WilMark Logo
Thank You to WilMark Group, our Title Sponsor for Stellarbration!









The Paragon School   |   Security and Privacy Disclosures   |   |     Parent Login